Blogia
Happy 'n' hard

Fool Yourself.

More and more often people treat me lika a villager saying, that people like, that lives in a small town are different than the citizens. I guess that it's true, but not in the sense that they give. We, the villagers, are people than you can trust whenwe say that we are gona do something. If i tell you that tomorrow i'll will come to see you, at the other side of the island, you can trust on it. As in every case can happen, it's possible that there will be something that unable me to do that. Sometimes we can keep all under control as you can see. But it will be, once, twuice,... but not very often.

People I know from a "big big town" ironizing, can't do that. I mean that they have not word, ans sistematicaly, they ask you to get together to do something, but they won't do that. Their mouths are talking, but theirs minds are thinking "hey mad boy, are you really thinking that we are gone do what I'm telling to do?"

For me it's very simple, if i don't wanna do anything with someone, I don't open my  mouth. As simple as this. But what I won´t  do is to tell I'm going to do something with someone if I'm not really want to do that.

But the best is whrn you call that person, o you try to get in touch, and magically that person dessapears. You can't find her phonning at her celular, o leavinf a message, o phonning home.

Sometimes I think they are mocking me, that they are playing with me, but I can't see  the amusing thing on it. If the person that does it, is your friend, i think that is a good way to kill your friendship, even more when you give all that you have, and only you receive that amusing games.

 

0 comentarios