Blogia
Happy 'n' hard

Dreams

When I was a child, When I Watched some kind of films in that a handsome boy and a beautiful girl were in love, and in the eve, he ledas her home with his car he stops in front her house, and with a big full of love kiss they sign their love,... I was hopping to grow up and do the same thing. My only dream was to fall in love with a  girl, to love her, and lead her home with my car. And as in the movies kiss her before she go to sleep... I grew up and I did it so many times, but i was not really aware that i was doing my dream 'til the dream was over.

Now  a few years later, and many more from when i was a child, the dream is still the same, and i guess right now, that i would be concious that i would doing my dream if i ever lead a girl home.

but however, dreams always happen when you are slept, not when you are awake. Great pity for that. So i tried right now, in few minutes, to dream about my dream, and perhaps it wpuld happen tonight and if i'm lucky, maybe in the future this will not be just a dream, perhaps it will be a dream come true.


0 comentarios